Kalathil Santhippom Movie Download in High Definition

Kalathil Santhippom Movie Download — Kalathil Santhippom is a 2021 Tamil sports action drama movie penned and helmed by N. Rajasekar w/ dialogues penned by R. Ashok. The movie cast Arulnithi, Jiiva, Manjima Mohan & Priya Bhavani Shankar. The movie was based on the kabaddi sport & the friendship between 2 men Ashok & Anand who were initially regarded as rivals.

Kalathil Santhippom Movie Download

The movie also marked the posthumous release of actor Naadodigal Gopal who had died in 5 March 2020 prior to the release of the movie. It got its theatrical release on 5 February 2021 & received positive reviews from critics and became an average hit at the box office.

The Cast

  • Jiiva as Ashok
  • Manjima Mohan as Kavya
  • Arulnithi as Anand
  • Radha Ravi as Appachi
  • Priya Bhavani Shankar as Sofia
  • Bala Saravanan as “Bottle”
  • Ilavarasu as Ashok’s father
  • Robo Shankar as Puli
  • Naadodigal Gopal as Anand’s father
  • Sriranjini as Ashok’s mother
  • Renuka as Anand’s mother
  • Sri Vidhya Shankar as Kavya’s mother
  • Vela Ramamoorthy as Thennarasu, Kavya’s father
  • Aadukalam Naren as Sofia’s father
  • Sampath Ram as “Bullet” Paandi
  • G. Marimuthu as Kasi
  • Benito Franklin Alex as Alex, Sofia’s brother
  • I. S. Rajesh as Selvam
  • Meesai Rajendran as Power Paandi
  • Thavasi as “Bullet” Paandi’s father
  • Prayaga Martin as Ashok’s mistaken bride (guest appearance)
  • Pa. Vijay as himself (guest appearance)

Produced by

  • R.B. Choudary was the producer

Music by

Sound Department

  • RajaNallaiah was the sound recordist

Special Effects by

  • Anbu Sathish Kumar was the special effects technician

Camera and Electrical Department

  • Arun Damodaran was the second assistant camera: cameraman

Directed by

Writing Credits

Soundtracks in the film

  • Title: “Yen Maraikiraai”
  • Lyrics: Pa. Vijay
  • Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Singer(s): Aslam Abdul Majeed
  • Length: 3:50
  • Title: “Yaar Antha Oviyaththai”
  • Lyrics: Pa. Vijay
  • Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Singer(s): Vijay Yesudas, Nivas


  • Length: 4:02
  • Title: “Friendship Paatu”
  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Singer(s): Jithin Raj
  • Length: 3:02


  • Title: “Unnai Paartha Naal”
  • Lyrics: Pa. Vijay
  • Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Singer(s): Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Length: 3:26

Also Download Bhediya Movie Download 720p Filmyzilla in High Quality Audio

Leave a Comment